Contact Us

Mailing Address/Contact

The Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont
FL 2
Chicago, IL 60657

773.697.9693

Managing Staff

Artistic Director, Founder
Mick Napier

Executive Producer, President
Jennifer Estlin
jennifer@theannoyance.com

Associate Director
Duke Harbison
duke@theannoyance.com

Resident Directors
Charley Carroll
Kyle Dolan
Sam Locke
Irene Marquette
Ryan McDermott
Tim Paul
Rebecca Sohn
Rich Sohn

Production Co-Ordinator
Chelsea Rendlen
chelsea@theannoyance.com

Resident Designer/Advisor
Lyn Pusztai
lyn@theannoyance.com

Chicago Class Administrator
Chris Kervick
classes@theannoyance.com

NY Director of Education
Philip Markle
philip@theannoyance.com

Bar Manager
Pete Pereira
pete@theannoyance.com

Show Submissions

Got an idea for a show? Want to do it at The Annoyance? Great! Here are some things you should know.